Distribution in USA
E-mail
Clave
Recibe noticias de eventos
y próximos lanzamientos.




USA DISTRIBUTORS:

BOOKMASTERS
-Contact: Maryann Myers: mmyers@bookmasters.com & Mike Shultz: mshultz@bookmasters.com
Phone:1-888-537-6727 ext:1460 - 1461,
Orders to: spanish@bookmasters.com

www.bookmasters.com

 



BAKER & TAYLOR
Queta Fernandez
Manager, National Accounts, Special Collections
Baker & Taylor
1120 U.S. Highway 22 East
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Tel. (908) 541-7610 1 (800) 775-1500 Ext. 7610
Fax: (908) 722-7420
Email: queta.fernandez@btol.com

Laura Bejarano
Spanish Language Sales Specialist
Baker & Taylor
1120 U.S. Highway 22 East
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
1908-541-7299
1- (800) 775-1500 Ext. 7299
Email: laura.bejarano@baker-taylor.com

www.btol.com


THE BILINGUAL PUBLICATIONS Co.
Ph. (212) 431-3500, Fax (212) 431-3567
Linda E. Goodman, President,
The Bilingual Publications Company
270 Lafayette Street, New York, New York 10012
"With so much choice, you need US as your guide!"
email: bilingualspanish@gmail.com , spanishbks@aol.com


Latin American Book Source, Inc.,
 
www.latambooks.com

Edgardo Moctezuma
,
sales@latambooks.com
681 Anita Street, Suite 102
Chula Vista, CA 91911
Phone: 619-426-1226
Fax: 619-426-0212


BRODART Co.
Ph. (800) 233-8467 x6279, Fax (800) 999-6799
Nerissa Moran nmoran@brodart.com
500 Arch St. Williamsport, PA, 17701


Compra online en USA:
Borders.com
Barnes&Noble.com


Amazon.com

 © 2012 Ediciones Nowtilus - Esta web está dedicada a la exportación con el patrocinio de la Cámara de Comercio e Industria de Madrid